JM 2016 Foreign Clubs(not SE) Registration List

Export to Excel: Export

(“Vis .. Linjer” means “Show number of lines” – “Søg” means “Search”)

jm-fname
jm-lname
jm-club
jm-class
jm-SI-card
jm-amount
jm-email
Submitted
menu-33
jm-clubaddr
Jørgen Mathias
Nipen
Bækkelaget SK
H21, DKK 125
8620794
125
jmnipen@gmail.com
2016-10-31 20:43:53 +01:00
Own - 0 DKK
Gunnar Schjelderupsvei 11F, 0485 Oslo
Louise
Oram
Bækkelaget SK
D21, DKK 125
504071
125
lcoram@gmail.com
2016-10-31 19:38:36 +01:00
Own - 0 DKK
Gunnar Schjelderupsvei 11F, 0485 Oslo
Kjetil
Bjørlo
Halden SK
H45, DKK 125
992703
125
kjetil.bjorlo@gmail.com
2016-11-02 19:09:27 +01:00
Own - 0 DKK
Porfyrveien 3
Hedda Raadal
Bjørlo
Halden SK
D15-16, DKK 80
7482280
80
kjetil.bjorlo@gmail.com
2016-11-02 19:10:44 +01:00
Own - 0 DKK
Porfyrveien 3
Jan
Granstedt
Halden SK
H55, DKK 125
600709
125
jangra@ostfoldfk.no
2016-11-02 10:16:02 +01:00
Own - 0 DKK
Smedv. 12, N-1794 Sponvika , Norge
John
Tangen
Hamar OK
D/H Open Short, DKK 125
140
morten.h.tangen@gmail.com
2016-10-17 12:36:41 +02:00
Small - 15 DKK
c/o Morten Tangen, Høyåsveien 25, 1405 Langhus
Bjørn W,
Ludvigsen
IF Sturla
H70, DKK 125
7000015
125
wludvigs@online.no
2016-10-24 16:41:25 +02:00
Own - 0 DKK
Svelvikveien 580, 3037 Drammen. Norge
Hasse
Bergstrom
IL tyrving
H70, DKK 125
334218
125
hasse.bergstrom@vikenfiber.no
2016-10-21 15:58:36 +02:00
Own - 0 DKK
Bokfinken 6, 1407 Vinterbro, Norge
Olav
Nipen
IL Tyrving
H60, DKK 125
8620792
125
onipen@gmail.com
2016-10-31 09:27:01 +01:00
Own - 0 DKK
Vallerkroken 12, N1344 Haslum, Norge
Anders
Taraldrud
Indre Østfold O.K
H75, DKK 125
334196
125
anderstaraldrud@yahoo.no
2016-10-30 10:50:52 +01:00
Own - 0 DKK
Anders Taraldrud, Tårnbyveien 64, N-1950 Rømskog
Eva
Taraldrud
Indre Østfold O.K
D65, DKK 125
9800000
125
anderstaraldrud@yahoo.no
2016-10-30 10:54:22 +01:00
Own - 0 DKK
Anders Taraldrud, Tårnbyveien 64, N-1950 Rømskog
Ragnhild
Hald
Kristiansand O K
D50, DKK 125
9030262
125
ragnhild@haldbjorgum.no
2016-11-04 18:04:38 +01:00
Own - 0 DKK
Østre Strandgate 39, 4608 Kristiansand, Norge.
Benedicte Hald
Bjørgum
Kristiansand OK
D21, DKK 125
9120894
125
benedicte@haldbjorgum.no
2016-11-04 18:06:27 +01:00
Own - 0 DKK
Jon
Bjørgum
Kristiansand OK
H55, DKK 125
9590620
125
jon@haldbjorgum.no
2016-11-04 18:08:06 +01:00
Own - 0 DKK
John
Hansen
Kristiansand OK
D/H Open Short, DKK 125
2021867
125
john_hansen_9@hotmail.com
2016-11-02 08:38:18 +01:00
Own - 0 DKK
Linda
Fredh
Måren OK
D40, DKK 125
681890
125
morten.h.tangen@gmail.com
2016-10-17 12:34:06 +02:00
Own - 0 DKK
Morten
Tangen
Måren OK
H21, DKK 125
681897
125
morten.h.tangen@gmail.com
2016-10-17 12:32:57 +02:00
Own - 0 DKK
Høyåsveien 25, 1405 Langhus
Petersen
John thomas
Nittedal ok
H70, DKK 125
334219
125
hasse.bergstrom@vikenfiber.no
2016-10-21 16:05:02 +02:00
Own - 0 DKK
Bokfinken 6
Thomas
Nipen
Nydalen SK
H21, DKK 125
994420
125
tnipen@gmail.com
2016-10-31 19:34:52 +01:00
Own - 0 DKK
Postboks 32 Nydalen, 0409 Oslo, Norge
Roy
Gjerding
OK MOSS
D/H Open Short, DKK 125
582495
125
gjerding@getmail.no
2016-09-22 22:19:04 +02:00
Own - 0 DKK
Noreødegården, Postboks 404, 1501 Moss, leder@ok-moss.no
Rine
Holmsen
OK Moss
D/H Open Short, DKK 125
140
rinehh@hotmail.com
2016-10-27 12:43:23 +02:00
Small - 15 DKK
Tordis Rytter
Jakobsen
OK Moss
D70, DKK 125
206026
125
tordisrj@online.no
2016-10-24 11:23:34 +02:00
Own - 0 DKK
Noreødegården Postboks 404 1501 Moss
Monica Meum
Johansen
OK Moss
D/H Open Short, DKK 125
40404
125
monicajo@hotmail.com
2016-10-15 15:45:28 +02:00
Own - 0 DKK
Noreødegården, Postboks 404, 1501 Moss, leder@ok-moss.no
Elisabeth Meum
Johansen
OK Moss
D/H Open Short, DKK 125
140
morte-2@online.no
2016-10-31 19:14:18 +01:00
Small - 15 DKK
Morten
Johansen
OK Moss
D/H Open Short, DKK 125
40407
125
morte-2@online.no
2016-10-31 19:15:37 +01:00
Own - 0 DKK
Helene Meum
Johansen
OK Moss
D/H Open Short, DKK 125
57946
125
monicajo@hotmail.com
2016-10-31 20:12:06 +01:00
Own - 0 DKK
Hallvard
Koren
OK Moss
H50, DKK 125
902911
125
hallvard.koren@gmail.com
2016-10-30 20:21:32 +01:00
Own - 0 DKK
Magnus
Ombustvedt
OK Moss
H21K, DKK 125
155
monicajo@hotmail.com
2016-10-18 09:52:28 +02:00
Large - 30 DKK
Noreødegården, Postboks 404, 1501 Moss, leder@ok-moss.no
Leif
Ombustvedt
OK MOSS
D/H Open Short, DKK 125
140
monicajo@hotmail.com
2016-10-18 09:56:21 +02:00
Small - 15 DKK
Noreødegården, Postboks 404, 1501 Moss, leder@ok-moss.no
Hans Martin
Stokke
OK Moss
D/H Open Short, DKK 125
140
rinehh@hotmail.com
2016-10-28 13:28:04 +02:00
Small - 15 DKK
Jan-Henrik
Suleng
OK Moss
D/H Open Short, DKK 125
140
monicajo@hotmail.com
2016-10-17 17:55:35 +02:00
Small - 15 DKK
Noreødegården, Postboks 404, 1501 Moss, leder@ok-moss.no
Nina
Simosas
OK Trian
D50, DKK 125
140
nina.simosas@gmail.com
2016-11-02 18:59:52 +01:00
Small - 15 DKK
Mensasvägen 108 , FI 06750 Finland
Moritz
Döllgast
Post SV Dresden
H21, DKK 125
1180295
125
moritz.sgb@gmail.com
2016-11-02 17:42:48 +01:00
Own - 0 DKK
Enderstraße 94, 01277 Dresden (Germany)
Espen Fyhn
Nilsen
Stavanger OK
D/H Open Long, DKK 125
9639639
125
fyhne@hotmail.com
2016-11-01 15:51:42 +01:00
Own - 0 DKK
Storaberget Terr 36, 4034 Stavanger